ALPHA Red - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 16 January 2020
WX Invitational Thailand 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
Armory Gaming
05:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
WX Invitational Thailand 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
ALPHA Red
2 : 1
NoName.newgen
04:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asian Closed Qualifier
ALPHA Red
1 : 2
OneThree
03:00 PM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asian Closed Qualifier
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
ALPHA Red
11:00 AM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asia Open Qualifier #2
ALPHA Red
18 : 22
Mazaalai
04:25 PM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asia Open Qualifier #1
ALPHA Red
1 : 2
OneThree
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asia Open Qualifier #1
ALPHA Red
16 : 9
2990
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 2
TYLOO
2 : 0
ALPHA Red
02:00 PM CET
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group B
August
2 : 0
ALPHA Red
09:00 AM CET
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group B
LaZe
0 : 2
ALPHA Red
03:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 2
Lucid Dream
0 : 2
ALPHA Red
02:00 PM CET
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group B
ALPHA Red
0 : 1
August
06:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 2
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
ALPHA Red
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
BOOM
07:30 AM CET
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
Syntax
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
ikarus
0 : 2
ALPHA Red
12:00 PM CET
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
Let's Quit
08:50 AM CET
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
Absolute
05:40 AM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Thailand
Lucid Dream
1 : 2
ALPHA Red
12:20 PM CEST
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Thailand
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
Team Maple
09:00 AM CEST
Close