Ambush - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 30-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Advanced Playoffs
The Dice
0 : 2
Ambush
08:30 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
Cyber.Bet Cup Summer 2020 Group B
Ambush
1 : 2
FATE
02:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
Cyber.Bet Cup Summer 2020 Group B
Ambush
0 : 2
Illuminar Gaming
02:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
Cyber.Bet Cup Summer 2020 Group B
Ambush
2 : 0
FATE
03:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Elgiganten Ligaen 2020 Season 14 Playoffs
AGF
2 : 1
Ambush
07:30 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Elgiganten Ligaen 2020 Season 14 Playoffs
Ambush
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
08:30 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
Elgiganten Ligaen 2020 Season 14 Playoffs
Aalborg Rebels
0 : 2
Ambush
05:35 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group A
Ambush
0 : 2
Movistar Riders
04:50 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group A
Ambush
0 : 1
North
12:20 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Group A
Ambush
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
04:50 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Group A
Ambush
0 : 1
Heroic
12:20 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 18-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
Ambush
1 : 2
sAw
07:40 PM Monday, 18-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
AGF
0 : 2
Ambush
03:00 PM Monday, 18-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
Ambush
2 : 0
Pompa
01:00 PM Monday, 18-05-2020
Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group A
Ambush
1 : 2
Salamander
09:05 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group A
ALTERNATE aTTaX
1 : 2
Ambush
04:50 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group A
Ambush
0 : 1
Salamander
12:20 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Ambush
1 : 2
FATE
06:00 PM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Ambush
1 : 2
Skade
06:00 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Ambush
2 : 0
Reason
08:30 PM Monday, 13-04-2020
Close