Aster.Aries - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 10 April 2020
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
SAINT
07:00 AM CEST
Amadeus Cup Season 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
1 : 1
Reverse Heaven
05:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 1
Look For Smile
01:00 PM CEST
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
07:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
1 : 1
Look For Smile
09:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
YouKnowWho
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 06 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Team Sirius
01:00 PM CEST
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Bad Boys
07:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Aster.Aries
1 : 2
iG Vitality
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
StarLucK.Fly
12:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Aster.Aries
12:00 PM CET
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
Vici Gaming Potential
0 : 2
Aster.Aries
04:00 AM CET
Monday, 23 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Playoffs
Aster.Aries
1 : 2
Hillary Gaming
05:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Execration
11:00 AM CET
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Aster.Aries
1 : 1
EHOME.Immortal
09:05 AM CET
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Desperado
07:25 AM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Virus
2 : 0
Aster.Aries
07:10 AM CET
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Strawberry
0 : 2
Aster.Aries
05:15 AM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Playoffs
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Team Serenity
04:00 AM CET
Close