ATK - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 14 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 2
ATK
2 : 0
EnVyUs Academy
06:40 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 5
MIBR
2 : 0
ATK
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 5
ATK
2 : 0
Riot Squad
03:10 AM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 4
Team Liquid
2 : 1
ATK
11:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 4
Complexity Gaming
0 : 2
ATK
11:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 4
ATK
2 : 1
eUnited
03:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group C Round 1
Team Singularity
1 : 2
ATK
06:00 AM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Group stage
ATK
0 : 1
Big Frames
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group C Round 1
Renegades
2 : 0
ATK
02:25 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
ATK
0 : 2
Complexity Gaming
05:00 AM CEST
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group C Round 1
Team Liquid
2 : 0
ATK
02:25 AM CEST
Friday, 04 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Group stage
ATK
1 : 0
Peeker's Advantage
03:10 AM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
ATK
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
11:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
MIBR
1 : 2
ATK
11:00 PM CEST
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
INTZ
0 : 2
ATK
12:00 AM CEST
Friday, 20 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Group stage
ATK
1 : 0
INTZ
02:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Group stage
ATK
1 : 0
Mythic
03:10 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 North America Closed Qualifier
ATK
1 : 2
Sharks Esports
08:10 PM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
ATK
2 : 0
Riot Squad
05:05 AM CEST
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
ATK
2 : 1
Team One
01:55 AM CEST
Close