Avalon Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
0 : 2
Neon Esports
05:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 2
Team Cosy
08:00 AM CEST
Friday, 20 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Virgin Gaming
1 : 2
Avalon Gaming
07:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
2 : 0
Team Vitamin
07:30 AM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 1
Team Miracle
07:00 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 1
Neon Esports
07:00 AM CEST
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
2 : 0
Cignal Ultra
05:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 1
Concept
07:00 AM CEST
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Team Patience
0 : 2
Avalon Gaming
05:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Avalon Gaming
0 : 2
Cignal Ultra
05:15 AM CEST
Friday, 30 August 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Patience
1 : 1
Avalon Gaming
09:20 AM CEST
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 1
Hunt Wave
07:30 AM CEST
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 1
Team Edition
05:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Avalon Gaming
0 : 2
Neon Esports
07:30 AM CEST
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 1
MidOpen Gaming
10:30 AM CEST
Close