Avant Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 08-08-2020
DreamHack Open csgo-dreamhack-open-summer-2020-oceania Playoffs
Rooster
1 : 2
Avant Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
DreamHack Open csgo-dreamhack-open-summer-2020-oceania Playoffs
ORDER
2 : 0
Avant Gaming
11:40 AM Friday, 07-08-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 2
Avant Gaming
2 : 0
Paradox Gaming
11:40 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Avant Gaming
1 : 3
ORDER
10:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Avant Gaming
2 : 1
ORDER
10:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Avant Gaming
2 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
01:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
Forbidden
12:10 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
TWA
01:20 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
Bantz
12:20 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
Rooster
11:10 AM Monday, 15-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
Mako
11:10 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Avant Gaming
0 : 2
Renegades
01:35 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Playoffs
Avant Gaming
2 : 3
Renegades
04:50 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Playoffs
Avant Gaming
2 : 1
ORDER
10:00 AM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Playoffs
Avant Gaming
1 : 2
Renegades
10:00 AM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Playoffs
Avant Gaming
2 : 0
ORDER
10:00 AM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Monday, 01-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Avant Gaming
2 : 0
Rooster
12:30 PM Monday, 01-06-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
0 : 1
Incept
12:10 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
PC419
11:10 AM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Avant Gaming
1 : 2
Paradox Gaming
10:30 AM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Close