AVEZ - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 29 May 2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Playoffs
AVEZ
2 : 1
Wisła Kraków
07:40 PM CEST
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
Izako Boars
1 : 0
AVEZ
07:30 PM CEST
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
AVEZ
1 : 0
Izako Boars
06:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group B
Apeks
2 : 1
AVEZ
05:20 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group B
Team Spirit
1 : 0
AVEZ
12:20 PM CEST
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
Illuminar Gaming
1 : 0
AVEZ
09:00 PM CEST
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
AVEZ
1 : 0
Illuminar Gaming
08:00 PM CEST
Monday, 18 May 2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
CLEANTmix
0 : 1
AVEZ
09:30 PM CEST
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
AVEZ
1 : 0
CLEANTmix
08:30 PM CEST
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Endpoint
2 : 0
AVEZ
05:00 PM CEST
Friday, 15 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group D
AVEZ
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
04:50 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group D
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 0
AVEZ
10:50 AM CEST
Thursday, 14 May 2020
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group D
AVEZ
1 : 0
Secret
10:00 PM CEST
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group D
sAw
0 : 1
AVEZ
08:45 PM CEST
BLAST Rising Season 1 2020 Group D
AVEZ
0 : 1
Heretics
05:00 PM CEST
Monday, 11 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
Secret
1 : 2
AVEZ
06:00 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
AVEZ
2 : 0
Team Singularity
03:45 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
AVEZ
2 : 0
Mustang Crew
09:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Playoffs
Pompa
2 : 1
AVEZ
03:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 09 May 2020
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Group A
AVEZ
0 : 1
PACT
03:00 PM CEST
Close