AVEZ Esport - LoL Team Results

Tuesday, 17-03-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Playoffs
AVEZ Esport
0 : 3
devils.one
05:00 PM Tuesday, 17-03-2020
Wednesday, 11-03-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
piratesports
07:30 PM Wednesday, 11-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
1 : 0
Illuminar Gaming
08:30 PM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
1 : 0
devils.one
05:30 PM Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Tuesday, 03-03-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
1 : 0
PRIDE
07:30 PM Tuesday, 03-03-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
Diablo Chairs
06:30 PM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
K1ck
07:30 PM Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Wednesday, 19-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
AVEZ Esport
05:30 PM Wednesday, 19-02-2020
Tuesday, 18-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
1 : 0
piratesports
06:30 PM Tuesday, 18-02-2020
Wednesday, 12-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
devils.one
07:30 PM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
Tuesday, 11-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
K1ck
08:30 PM Tuesday, 11-02-2020
Wednesday, 05-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
1 : 0
PRIDE
07:30 PM Wednesday, 05-02-2020
Tuesday, 04-02-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
Diablo Chairs
08:30 PM Tuesday, 04-02-2020
Wednesday, 29-01-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
AVEZ Esport
05:30 PM Wednesday, 29-01-2020
Tuesday, 28-01-2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
Illuminar Gaming
07:30 PM Tuesday, 28-01-2020
Thursday, 21-11-2019
Polska Liga Esportowa November Season 2019 Group A
AVEZ Esport
1 : 2
Rołg Skład
09:00 PM Thursday, 21-11-2019
Polska Liga Esportowa November Season 2019 Group A
AVEZ Esport
0 : 1
Komputronik Gaming SG
05:00 PM Thursday, 21-11-2019
Polska Liga Esportowa November Season 2019 Group A
AVEZ Esport
1 : 0
Together Esports
03:00 PM Thursday, 21-11-2019
Close