Bad Boys - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 14 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Closed Qualifier
Bad Boys
2 : 3
Longinus
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Closed Qualifier
Bad Boys
2 : 1
StarLucK.Fly
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Closed Qualifier
Longinus
2 : 1
Bad Boys
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Bad Boys
0 : 2
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Newbee
2 : 1
Bad Boys
07:00 AM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Bad Boys
2 : 1
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
YouKnowWho
0 : 2
Bad Boys
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Bad Boys
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Bad Boys
1 : 1
Look For Smile
01:00 PM CEST
Monday, 06 April 2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Bad Boys
1 : 1
Team Sirius
09:00 AM CEST
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Bad Boys
07:00 AM CEST
Close