Baecon - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 28-09-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
QLASH
0 : 2
Baecon
10:00 PM Monday, 28-09-2020
Monday, 21-09-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
Baecon
1 : 1
OFFSET
10:00 PM Monday, 21-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Group C
UCAM Esports Club
1 : 0
Baecon
08:00 PM Monday, 21-09-2020
Tuesday, 15-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Group C
S2V
0 : 1
Baecon
06:00 PM Tuesday, 15-09-2020
Tuesday, 08-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Group C
Wygers
1 : 0
Baecon
08:00 PM Tuesday, 08-09-2020
Sunday, 06-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 2
Team Queso
0 : 2
Baecon
08:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 2
For The Win
0 : 1
Baecon
07:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 2
eXploit
0 : 1
Baecon
06:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 2
Baecon
1 : 0
GTZ Bulls
05:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 2
Team Queso
1 : 0
Baecon
04:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
Saturday, 05-09-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #3 Playoffs
x6tence
1 : 0
Baecon
07:15 PM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 1
QLASH
1 : 0
Baecon
04:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
OMEN Challenger WGR Challenge 2020 Playoffs
FTW
2 : 0
Baecon
06:00 PM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
Betano Masters Europe 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Baecon
0 : 2
Nexus
04:00 PM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Betano Masters Europe 2020 Season 1 Group A
GameAgents
0 : 1
Baecon
05:30 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Betano Masters Europe 2020 Season 1 Group A
BIG Academy
1 : 0
Baecon
04:30 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Playoffs
Baecon
0 : 2
Giants
10:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
Baecon
1 : 0
OFFSET
09:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
Baecon
1 : 0
OFFSET
08:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Master League Portugal Season 5 Group stage
Baecon
1 : 0
eXploit
11:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Close