Big Chillin - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group C
Big Chillin
1 : 1
Springroll
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
eFire Master League North America Season 1 Group B
Big Chillin
0 : 2
Thunder Logic
02:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 23 April 2020
eFire Master League North America Season 1 Group B
Alcoholics Anonymous
2 : 0
Big Chillin
02:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Serac
2 : 1
Big Chillin
03:30 AM CEST
Monday, 30 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Timberman
2 : 1
Big Chillin
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Big Chillin
2 : 1
Prospects
02:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Big Chillin
1 : 2
Faint
02:05 AM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Big Chillin
2 : 0
UCF Knights
02:00 AM CET
Thursday, 19 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Big Chillin
2 : 0
AdAstra
02:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
NCS Season 14 Fragadelphia 2019 Grand Finals
Big Chillin
1 : 2
Gorilla Gang
06:45 PM CET
Close