Big Frames - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Just Swing
0 : 1
Big Frames
02:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Rap Gang
0 : 1
Big Frames
03:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
The Quest
1 : 0
Big Frames
04:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Team One
1 : 0
Big Frames
02:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Riot Squad
1 : 0
Big Frames
01:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Ben's Anime Team
1 : 0
Big Frames
04:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
ATK
0 : 1
Big Frames
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Mythic
0 : 1
Big Frames
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Big Frames
0 : 1
MAC-51
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Big Frames
0 : 1
Divine
03:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
INTZ
1 : 0
Big Frames
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
LiviD
1 : 0
Big Frames
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Big Frames
1 : 0
Ascent
04:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Monstars
0 : 1
Big Frames
04:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 14 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
New Identity
2 : 0
Big Frames
01:00 AM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
Big Frames
0 : 2
Team One
05:10 AM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
Big Frames
1 : 2
Rap Gang
03:10 AM CEST
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Big Frames
0 : 1
Bushido Boyz
04:00 AM CEST
Close