BIG - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 27 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
Team GamerLegion
1 : 0
BIG
10:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
BIG
0 : 1
Ad Hoc Gaming
08:00 PM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
mYinsanity
0 : 1
BIG
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
BIG
0 : 1
Unicorns Of Love Sexy Edition
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
FC Schalke 04 Evolution
0 : 1
BIG
10:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
BIG
1 : 0
SK Gaming Prime
09:00 PM CET
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
EURONICS Gaming
1 : 0
BIG
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
BIG
1 : 0
OP innogy eSport
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 30 January 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
mousesports
0 : 1
BIG
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
BIG
0 : 1
Team GamerLegion
09:00 PM CET
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
Ad Hoc Gaming
0 : 1
BIG
07:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Prime League Spring 2020 Pro Division Regular season
BIG
0 : 1
mYinsanity
09:00 PM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
ESL Meisterschaft Winter 2019 Playoffs
EURONICS Gaming
0 : 2
BIG
06:20 PM CET
ESL Meisterschaft Winter 2019 Playoffs
Ad Hoc Gaming
0 : 2
BIG
02:35 PM CET
Sunday, 29 September 2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Knockout Stage
BIG
3 : 1
Vodafone Giants
04:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 September 2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Knockout Stage
mousesports
0 : 3
BIG
12:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 22 September 2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Knockout Stage
BIG
2 : 1
Team LDLC
06:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Group B
devils.one
0 : 1
BIG
09:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Group B
eNsure
0 : 1
BIG
08:00 PM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Group B
eSuba
0 : 1
BIG
08:00 PM CEST
Close