Black Knight - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
Black Knight
1 : 2
Buffalo Team
04:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
MidOpen Gaming
2 : 0
Black Knight
07:00 AM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
Viper Red
0 : 2
Black Knight
04:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Viper Red
2 : 0
Black Knight
04:00 AM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 0
Clcombat Team
04:00 AM CET
Sunday, 01 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
Husky
10:00 AM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 0
Team Voyager
10:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Black Knight
1 : 2
Team Viper
04:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
MidOpen Gaming
0 : 2
Black Knight
07:00 AM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
Black Knight
04:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
Black Knight
10:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
1 : 0
Team LEI
11:15 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
LieYING Team
12:00 PM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 1
Fire Phoenix
04:00 AM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 1
Team Viper
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 1
Buffalo Team
10:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
Team Voyager
04:00 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
Team LEI
07:00 AM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Black Knight
3 : 0
Fire Phoenix
06:30 AM CEST
Close