BOOM Esports - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 10 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
Cignal Ultra
06:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
Geek Fam
08:00 AM CEST
The Summit Season 11 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
BOOM Esports
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Minor Qualifier Decider
BOOM Esports
2 : 1
Reality Rift
07:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
Sterling Global Dragons
0 : 1
BOOM Esports
04:47 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
Team Adroit
2 : 0
BOOM Esports
10:00 AM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Team Jinesbrus
06:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Fnatic
12:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
Sterling Global Dragons
2 : 0
BOOM Esports
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 28 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Southeast Asia Qualifier
Sterling Global Dragons
2 : 1
BOOM Esports
01:10 PM CEST
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Southeast Asia Qualifier
BOOM Esports
2 : 1
Alpha X Hashtag
09:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Southeast Asia Qualifier
Geek Fam
2 : 1
BOOM Esports
12:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
Alter Ego
10:30 AM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
PG.Orca
04:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
Hans Pro Gaming
05:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
Antrophy
05:00 PM CEST
Close