BOOT - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 14 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group C
Ground Zero
0 : 1
BOOT
09:40 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 Asia Qualifier
BOOT
0 : 2
August
12:20 PM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
BOOT
0 : 2
Big Time Regal Gaming
02:15 PM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
BOOT
2 : 0
Darkhorse
08:05 AM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
BOOT
16 : 4
Goodfellas Gaming
09:00 AM CET
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
BOOT
16 : 1
VTE
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
BOOT
16 : 3
GTV.Revolution
06:40 AM CET
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
BOOT
16 : 13
Big Time Regal Gaming
03:40 AM CET
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group D Round 1
Big Time Regal Gaming
0 : 2
BOOT
12:00 PM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group D Round 1
Lucid Dream
2 : 0
BOOT
12:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group D Round 1
ALPHA Red
2 : 1
BOOT
02:20 PM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Closed Qualifier
BOOT
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
08:30 AM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Closed Qualifier
TYLOO
2 : 0
BOOT
10:45 AM CEST
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Closed Qualifier
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
BOOT
08:20 AM CEST
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Closed Qualifier
ALPHA Red
1 : 2
BOOT
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 23 September 2019
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Closed Qualifier Play-in
BOOT
2 : 0
Mazaalai
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Open Qualifier #1
BOOT
1 : 2
Bren Esports
02:20 PM CEST
Intel Extreme Masters Beijing 2019 Asia Open Qualifier #1
BOOT
16 : 8
D13
01:10 PM CEST
Sunday, 08 September 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 SEA
BOOT
2 : 1
Bren Esports
09:50 AM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 SEA
BOOT
2 : 0
Exodus
10:20 AM CEST
Close