Boston Uprising - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Boston Uprising United States
Streak
All Matches
1 Win
13 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
7% All Time
0% Last 30 Days
Boston Uprising Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee World
Prize Pool: $225,000
Dates:From 22-05-2020 to 26-05-2020
complete
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Boston Uprising Overwatch schedule

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Boston Uprising
Dallas Fuel
Show Odds
Sunday, 14 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Boston Uprising
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Sunday, 28 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 28 Jun
Boston Uprising
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Monday, 29 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Boston Uprising
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Saturday, 04 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Jul
Shanghai Dragons
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Sunday, 05 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Guangzhou Charge
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Saturday, 18 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Saturday, 25 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 25 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Sunday, 26 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Saturday, 08 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 08 Aug
London Spitfire
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Close