Campus Party Sparks - LoL Team Results

Thursday, 02-07-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
Outplayed
08:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
DayDreamers
0 : 1
Campus Party Sparks
07:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
Cyberground Gaming
10:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
YDN Gamers
07:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
Racoon
09:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
Samsung Morning Stars
09:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
Mkers
10:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
Outplayed
09:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
DayDreamers
07:00 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
Cyberground Gaming
09:00 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
YDN Gamers
07:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
PG Nationals Summer 2020 Regular season
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
Racoon
09:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Group A
Campus Party Sparks
1 : 0
For The Win Esports
08:00 PM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Group A
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
mousesports
11:00 PM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Monday, 16-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Group A
Campus Party Sparks
0 : 1
Rogue
07:00 PM Monday, 16-09-2019
Close