Chaos Esports Club - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group A
Fighting Pepegas
0 : 2
Chaos Esports Club
01:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group A
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
DoZe Esports
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 10 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
3 : 0
Chaos Esports Club
10:00 PM CET
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
HellRaisers
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
jfshfh178
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Geek Fam
0 : 2
Chaos Esports Club
09:00 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
HellRaisers
09:00 PM CET
Sunday, 18 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Team Secret
1 : 1
Chaos Esports Club
05:31 AM CEST
Saturday, 17 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Newbee
2 : 0
Chaos Esports Club
01:02 PM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
TNC Predator
1 : 1
Chaos Esports Club
08:00 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 2
Keen Gaming
03:02 AM CEST
Friday, 16 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 2
Mineski
10:32 AM CEST
Thursday, 15 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Alliance
1 : 1
Chaos Esports Club
01:02 PM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Team Liquid
2 : 0
Chaos Esports Club
08:00 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Chaos Esports Club
03:01 AM CEST
Close