Chaos Esports Club - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 12-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Playoffs
business associates
0 : 2
Chaos Esports Club
11:30 PM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
08:00 PM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
Tuesday, 11-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Playoffs
business associates
1 : 2
Chaos Esports Club
11:00 PM Tuesday, 11-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group A
Broccoli Hunters
0 : 2
Chaos Esports Club
12:00 AM Tuesday, 11-02-2020
Monday, 10-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group A
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
10:00 PM Monday, 10-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group A
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
Team Xolotl
02:00 AM Monday, 10-02-2020
Sunday, 09-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group A
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
DoZe Esports
08:00 PM Sunday, 09-02-2020
Tuesday, 21-01-2020
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 1
Team Aster
07:30 PM Tuesday, 21-01-2020
Sunday, 19-01-2020
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Group B
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
03:39 PM Sunday, 19-01-2020
Saturday, 18-01-2020
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Group B
beastcoast
2 : 0
Chaos Esports Club
05:30 PM Saturday, 18-01-2020
Wednesday, 04-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) NA Qualifier Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
Fighting Pandas
02:30 AM Wednesday, 04-12-2019
Tuesday, 03-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) NA Qualifier Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:00 PM Tuesday, 03-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group A
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
Fighting Pandas
01:00 AM Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Monday, 02-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group A
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
DoZe Esports
07:00 PM Monday, 02-12-2019
Sunday, 10-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 3
Invictus Gaming
10:00 PM Sunday, 10-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
HellRaisers
06:00 PM Sunday, 10-11-2019
Saturday, 09-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
jfshfh178
06:00 PM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Friday, 08-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
Geek Fam
09:00 PM Friday, 08-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
HellRaisers
09:00 PM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Sunday, 18-08-2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group A
Chaos Esports Club
1 : 1
Team Secret
05:31 AM Sunday, 18-08-2019
Close