Chengdu Hunters - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Chengdu Hunters China
Streak
All Matches
4 Win
13 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
24% All Time
0% Last 30 Days
Chengdu Hunters Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee World
Prize Pool: $225,000
Dates:From 22-05-2020 to 26-05-2020
complete
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Chengdu Hunters Overwatch schedule

Today, 07 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Washington Justice
Chengdu Hunters
Show Odds
Sunday, 05 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Saturday, 11 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Sunday, 26 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Sunday, 02 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 02 Aug
Hangzhou Spark
Chengdu Hunters
Show Odds
Close