Cignal Ultra - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
Reality Rift
2 : 0
Cignal Ultra
07:00 AM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 SEA Qualifier Group B
Cignal Ultra
1 : 0
Lowkey Esports
06:00 AM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 SEA Qualifier Group B
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Cignal Ultra
09:00 AM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 SEA Qualifier Group B
Cignal Ultra
1 : 1
Lowkey Esports
05:00 AM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 SEA Qualifier Group B
Fnatic
2 : 0
Cignal Ultra
11:00 AM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 SEA Qualifier Group B
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Geek Fam
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
Geek Fam
3 : 0
Cignal Ultra
09:30 AM CET
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
Cignal Ultra
2 : 1
Neon Esports
06:00 AM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
Geek Fam
2 : 0
Cignal Ultra
09:30 AM CET
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 SEA Qualifier Playoffs
Cignal Ultra
2 : 1
Neon Esports
06:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SEA Qualifiers: Playoffs
TNC Predator
2 : 1
Cignal Ultra
12:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SEA Qualifiers: Playoffs
Reality Rift
2 : 1
Cignal Ultra
08:00 AM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Asia Pacific Predator League Season 2020 Regular
Neon Esports
2 : 1
Cignal Ultra
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Eclipse
06:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Reality Rift
10:30 AM CET
God League Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Legend Gaming
08:30 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Sterling Global Dragons
10:00 AM CET
God League Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
1 : 1
Flowers
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Neon Esports
2 : 0
Cignal Ultra
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Playoffs (Finals)
Cignal Ultra
2 : 0
Longinus
11:00 AM CEST
Close