Clcombat Team - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 15 December 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
Viper Red
2 : 1
Clcombat Team
04:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
Buffalo Team
0 : 2
Clcombat Team
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
0 : 3
LieYING Team
10:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
Clcombat Team
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
Team QS
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 0
Clcombat Team
04:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
Fire Dragon
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
Team Viper
04:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Team Voyager
1 : 2
Clcombat Team
10:00 AM CET
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Husky
2 : 1
Clcombat Team
07:00 AM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 0
Clcombat Team
11:00 AM CEST
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Team Voyager
2 : 0
Clcombat Team
08:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Clcombat Team
0 : 2
Husky
05:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Clcombat Team
0 : 2
LieYING Team
11:00 AM CEST
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
Buffalo Team
08:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Team Viper
2 : 0
Clcombat Team
05:00 AM CEST
Close