Cloud9 - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 02-07-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 2
FURIA
1 : 2
Cloud9
10:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 2
Gen.G
2 : 1
Cloud9
12:00 AM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 2
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Cloud9
12:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 2
Gen.G
0 : 2
Cloud9
12:45 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
Cloud9
2 : 0
YeaH!
01:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
Cloud9
2 : 0
New England Whalers
09:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Playoffs
Cloud9
0 : 2
Team Liquid
05:50 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Playoffs
Cloud9
2 : 0
MIBR
09:10 PM Friday, 12-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Playoffs
Cloud9
1 : 2
MIBR
11:45 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group B
100 Thieves
0 : 1
Cloud9
11:45 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group B
Cloud9
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
10:30 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group B
Cloud9
0 : 1
Triumph
10:30 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Group B
Cloud9
2 : 0
Gen.G
09:10 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Group B
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Cloud9
09:10 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Group B
Cloud9
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
09:10 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
Cloud9
2 : 1
Team Liquid
10:30 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Friday, 08-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
Cloud9
1 : 2
Gen.G
10:00 PM Friday, 08-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
Cloud9
2 : 1
Team Envy
10:00 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Cloud9
10:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
Cloud9
2 : 1
Gen.G
10:00 PM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Close