Cloud9 - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 02 November 2019
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Astralis
0 : 0
Cloud9
04:40 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Cloud9
0 : 1
FaZe Clan
03:20 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Cloud9
0 : 0
Natus Vincere
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Cloud9
0 : 1
Team Liquid
08:40 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Copenhagen 2019 Group Stage
Cloud9
0 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 4
Cloud9
0 : 2
INTZ
12:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
Cloud9
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
11:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
FURIA
1 : 2
Cloud9
11:00 PM CEST
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
INTZ
1 : 2
Cloud9
12:00 AM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 1
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Cloud9
02:25 AM CEST
Sunday, 13 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 1
Cloud9
1 : 2
eUnited
06:15 AM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 1
Cloud9
1 : 2
Complexity Gaming
06:15 AM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
Sharks Esports
2 : 1
Cloud9
11:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
Team Singularity
1 : 2
Cloud9
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
NRG
2 : 0
Cloud9
11:30 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
Cloud9
2 : 1
ex-Luminosity
03:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Arctic Invitational Season 2019 Playoffs
FURIA
2 : 0
Cloud9
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 23 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
Cloud9
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
06:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 2
eUnited
1 : 2
Cloud9
02:20 AM CEST
Saturday, 27 April 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
INTZ
2 : 0
Cloud9
11:00 PM CEST
Close