Cloud9 - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Cloud9 United States
Streak
Last Year Matches
3 Win
5 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
38% Last Year
N/A Last 30 Days
Cloud9 Tournaments Attending
LCS Spring 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $200,000
Dates:From 25-01-2020 to 20-04-2020
live
World Championship Season 2019 France
Prize Pool: $2,225,000
Dates:From 02-10-2019 to 11-11-2019
complete
LCS Summer 2019 United States
Prize Pool: $200,000
2ndPlace
Dates:From 01-06-2019 to 08-09-2019
complete

Cloud9 League of Legends schedule

Today, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9
Team Liquid
1.96 1.80
2.00 1.72
2.01 1.75
2.02 1.72
2.08 1.76
Tomorrow, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.10 1.33
3.03 1.36
3.25 1.33
3.20 1.32
3.05 1.33
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
Cloud9
FlyQuest
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Dignitas
Cloud9
Sunday, 16 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 16 Feb
Cloud9
SM
Tuesday, 18 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 18 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Cloud9
Close