Clutch Gaming - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 19-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
SK Telecom T1
06:00 PM Saturday, 19-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
05:00 PM Saturday, 19-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Fnatic
03:00 PM Saturday, 19-10-2019
Tuesday, 15-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
SK Telecom T1
04:00 PM Tuesday, 15-10-2019
Sunday, 13-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Fnatic
03:00 PM Sunday, 13-10-2019
Saturday, 12-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
03:00 PM Saturday, 12-10-2019
Monday, 07-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Playoffs
Clutch Gaming
3 : 0
Royal Youth
05:00 PM Monday, 07-10-2019
Friday, 04-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
1 : 0
Unicorns Of Love
07:00 PM Friday, 04-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
1 : 0
Mammoth
04:00 PM Friday, 04-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Unicorns Of Love
12:00 PM Friday, 04-10-2019
Wednesday, 02-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
1 : 0
Mammoth
05:00 PM Wednesday, 02-10-2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Unicorns Of Love
01:00 PM Wednesday, 02-10-2019
Sunday, 08-09-2019
LCS Summer 2019 Regional finals
Clutch Gaming
3 : 2
SM
10:00 PM Sunday, 08-09-2019
Saturday, 07-09-2019
LCS Summer 2019 Regional finals
Clutch Gaming
3 : 1
Counter Logic Gaming
09:00 PM Saturday, 07-09-2019
Friday, 06-09-2019
LCS Summer 2019 Regional finals
Clutch Gaming
3 : 1
FlyQuest
09:00 PM Friday, 06-09-2019
Saturday, 24-08-2019
LCS Summer 2019 Playoffs
Clutch Gaming
2 : 3
Counter Logic Gaming
10:00 PM Saturday, 24-08-2019
Sunday, 18-08-2019
LCS Summer 2019 Playoffs
Clutch Gaming
2 : 3
Team Liquid
09:00 PM Sunday, 18-08-2019
Close