Clutch Gaming - League of Legends Team Results

Saturday, 19 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
SK Telecom T1
1 : 0
Clutch Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
05:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Fnatic
03:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
SK Telecom T1
04:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 13 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Fnatic
1 : 0
Clutch Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group C
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 0
Clutch Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Playoffs
Clutch Gaming
3 : 0
Royal Youth
05:00 PM CEST
Friday, 04 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
1 : 0
Unicorns Of Love
07:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
1 : 0
Mammoth
04:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Unicorns Of Love
1 : 0
Clutch Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Mammoth
0 : 1
Clutch Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group A
Clutch Gaming
0 : 1
Unicorns Of Love
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 08 September 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Regional finals
SM
2 : 3
Clutch Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Regional finals
Counter Logic Gaming
1 : 3
Clutch Gaming
09:00 PM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Regional finals
Clutch Gaming
3 : 1
FlyQuest
09:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 24 August 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Playoffs
Counter Logic Gaming
3 : 2
Clutch Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 18 August 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Playoffs
Team Liquid
3 : 2
Clutch Gaming
09:00 PM CEST
Close