Copenhagen Flames - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 23 February 2020
OGA Counter PIT Season 7 Playoffs
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 2
x-kom AGO
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
OGA Counter PIT Season 7 Playoffs
x-kom AGO
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
08:00 PM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
OGA Counter PIT Season 7 Playoffs
FATE
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
OGA Counter PIT Season 7 Playoffs
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
Demolition Crew
08:00 PM CET
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Playoffs
Wisła Kraków
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
04:00 PM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Team Spirit
2 : 0
Copenhagen Flames
06:20 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Copenhagen Flames
0 : 2
Skade
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Team Spirit
1 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
Hard Legion
09:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
Secret
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #4
Illuminar Gaming
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
06:40 PM CET
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #4
HAVU Gaming
0 : 1
Copenhagen Flames
05:10 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #4
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 0
Yoink
11:50 PM CET
Friday, 07 February 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Last Chance Stage
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #2
Copenhagen Flames
0 : 1
PACT
05:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #2
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 0
FiveG
11:50 PM CET
Thursday, 30 January 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Last Chance Stage
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
DreamEaters
07:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
United Masters League Season 2 Playoffs
Sprout
1 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
07:00 PM CET
Thursday, 23 January 2020
United Masters League Season 2 Playoffs
forZe
1 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
06:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Group A
Axis
2 : 0
Copenhagen Flames
02:00 PM CET
Close