Cream - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 23 May 2020
RTP Arena Cup 2020 Playoffs
sAw
2 : 0
Cream
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 17 May 2020
RTP Arena Cup 2020 Playoffs
Cream
2 : 1
Wygers
06:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #0 Playoffs
Cream
1 : 0
Team Queso
09:30 PM CEST
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #0 Playoffs
S2V
1 : 0
Cream
07:00 PM CEST
Friday, 01 May 2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #0 Playoffs
OFFSET
0 : 1
Cream
07:45 PM CEST
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
OMG.BET Cup 2020 Season 1 Group A
Cream
0 : 2
Moscow Five Academy
04:00 PM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
OMG.BET Cup 2020 Season 1 Group A
Cream
2 : 1
Electrify Esports
09:00 PM CET
OMG.BET Cup 2020 Season 1 Group A
Cream
0 : 2
Moscow Five Academy
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
GamerLegion
2 : 0
Cream
09:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Movistar Riders
2 : 1
Cream
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Open Qualifier 4 Playoffs
Defusekids
1 : 2
Cream
09:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Open Qualifier 4 Playoffs
Helsinki REDS
0 : 2
Cream
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
WESG 2019 Central Europe & Iberia Qualifier Playoffs
Owned
2 : 1
Cream
06:55 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
WESG 2019 Central Europe & Iberia Qualifier Playoffs
Brute
0 : 2
Cream
02:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
Team Unique
16 : 9
Cream
12:05 AM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
WESG 2019 Central Europe & Iberia Qualifier Playoffs
Sprout
2 : 0
Cream
02:30 PM CET
Close