Crest Gaming Act - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 04-07-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
DetonatioN FocusMe
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
01:30 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
1 : 0
Crest Gaming Act
11:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Sengoku Gaming
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
03:20 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
1 : 0
Rascal Jester
01:45 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks Gaming
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
09:45 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
V3 Esports
08:30 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
08:30 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
AXIZ
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
06:00 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Crest Gaming Act
2 : 3
V3 Esports
06:00 AM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Crest Gaming Act
3 : 2
Rascal Jester
11:00 AM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
11:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
V3 Esports
01:45 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
AXIZ
1 : 0
Crest Gaming Act
12:30 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
Rascal Jester
08:45 AM Saturday, 07-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
DetonatioN FocusMe
05:00 AM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks Gaming
02:30 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
01:15 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
DetonatioN FocusMe
11:15 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
1 : 0
Crest Gaming Act
10:00 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Saturday, 15-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
V3 Esports
07:30 AM Saturday, 15-02-2020
Close