Cyberium - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 11-06-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 4 Playoffs
Cyberium
0 : 2
NOVA
07:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 4 Playoffs
CR4ZY
2 : 0
Cyberium
07:00 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Isolation Cup Spring 2020 Group A
Cyberium
1 : 2
KBU
08:30 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Isolation Cup Spring 2020 Group A
Cyberium
2 : 0
Obscurial
03:00 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Isolation Cup Spring 2020 Group A
Cyberium
0 : 2
KVP
12:00 PM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Tuesday, 31-03-2020
SIGUL Pro League Season 2020 Group B
Aggressive Mode
2 : 1
Cyberium
08:00 PM Tuesday, 31-03-2020
Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Maxline Season 2 Closed Qualifier (Playoffs)
Cyberium
1 : 2
No Bounty Hunter
01:00 PM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Monday, 23-03-2020
Maxline Season 2 Closed Qualifier (Playoffs)
Cyberium
0 : 2
SMARACIS eSports
04:00 PM Monday, 23-03-2020
Friday, 17-01-2020
Dota Pro Invitational Season 2020 Regular
Cyberium
2 : 0
Team Rage
02:00 PM Friday, 17-01-2020
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
SIGUL Club League Season 2020 Regular
Cyberium
2 : 0
Polytechnic
02:00 PM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Tuesday, 14-01-2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Cyberium
1 : 1
Unique Nova
04:00 PM Tuesday, 14-01-2020
Monday, 13-01-2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Cyberium
1 : 1
jfshfh178
06:00 PM Monday, 13-01-2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Cyberium
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
02:00 PM Monday, 13-01-2020
Wednesday, 11-12-2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1 Regular
Cyberium
0 : 2
Team Singularity
12:00 PM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
Monday, 09-12-2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1 Regular
Cyberium
2 : 0
Khan
06:00 PM Monday, 09-12-2019
Sunday, 08-12-2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1 Regular
Cyberium
0 : 2
EXTREMUM
06:00 PM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Tuesday, 19-11-2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1 Regular
Cyberium
2 : 0
Imperial Pro Gaming
07:00 PM Tuesday, 19-11-2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1 Regular
Cyberium
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
03:00 PM Tuesday, 19-11-2019
Close