Dallas Fuel - Overwatch Team Results

Saturday, 05-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Play-In
Dallas Fuel
0 : 3
Washington Justice
01:00 AM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
1 : 3
Paris Eternal
09:00 PM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Saturday, 22-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
3 : 1
Toronto Defiant
11:00 PM Saturday, 22-08-2020
Saturday, 15-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Vancouver Titans
0 : 3
Dallas Fuel
11:00 PM Saturday, 15-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Los Angeles Gladiators
3 : 0
Dallas Fuel
11:00 PM Friday, 14-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
Overwatch League Countdown Cup 2020 Asia Playoffs
Dallas Fuel
0 : 3
San Francisco Shock
09:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Overwatch League Countdown Cup 2020 Asia Playoffs
Washington Justice
2 : 3
Dallas Fuel
01:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
1 : 3
Atlanta Reign
09:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Friday, 31-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
0 : 3
Philadelphia Fusion
09:00 PM Friday, 31-07-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Boston Uprising
1 : 3
Dallas Fuel
01:00 AM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Houston Outlaws
2 : 3
Dallas Fuel
11:00 PM Friday, 17-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
Paris Eternal
3 : 1
Dallas Fuel
09:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Toronto Defiant
0 : 3
Dallas Fuel
11:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
0 : 3
Vancouver Titans
03:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
1 : 3
Florida Mayhem
11:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee North America
Dallas Fuel
1 : 3
San Francisco Shock
09:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee North America
Dallas Fuel
3 : 1
Houston Outlaws
09:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
0 : 3
Paris Eternal
09:00 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
1 : 3
Philadelphia Fusion
09:00 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Dallas Fuel
3 : 0
Washington Justice
09:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Close