Demon Slayers - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 25 April 2020
Ilusion Spring 2020 Group B
Demon Slayers
2 : 0
DoZe Esports
12:00 AM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
Ilusion Spring 2020 Group B
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
4 Zoomers
08:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 23 April 2020
Ilusion Spring 2020 Group B
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
Golden Mulas
08:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Ilusion Spring 2020 Group B
Demon Slayers
2 : 0
Vicious Gaming
08:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Ilusion Spring 2020 Group B
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
ghoul
08:00 PM CEST
Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group B
ghoul
1 : 1
Demon Slayers
10:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group B
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
Zoomies
06:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group B
business associates
1 : 1
Demon Slayers
12:00 AM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) North America Qualifier Group B
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
Fighting Pandas
08:00 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group B
Demon Slayers
1 : 1
noEscape Esports
11:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group B
Team Xolotl
2 : 0
Demon Slayers
07:00 PM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Alpha Wolfs
0 : 1
Demon Slayers
05:00 PM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Season 12 Playoffs DreamLeague
Alliance
3 : 2
Demon Slayers
03:00 PM CEST
Season 12 Playoffs DreamLeague
Demon Slayers
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:30 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Season 12 Playoffs DreamLeague
Team Liquid
0 : 2
Demon Slayers
07:30 PM CEST
Season 12 Playoffs DreamLeague
Demon Slayers
2 : 1
J.Storm
02:30 PM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Season 12 Group A DreamLeague
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
04:30 PM CEST
Season 12 Group A DreamLeague
Demon Slayers
0 : 2
Team Liquid
01:30 PM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 NA Qualifier Playoffs
Quincy Crew
3 : 0
Demon Slayers
01:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 NA Qualifier Playoffs
Demon Slayers
2 : 0
Team Xolotl
10:00 PM CEST
Close