Desperado - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 19-03-2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
Team Virus
07:00 AM Thursday, 19-03-2020
Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
05:00 AM Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Tuesday, 17-03-2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Desperado
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
09:00 AM Tuesday, 17-03-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Desperado
07:25 AM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
Execration
05:10 AM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Monday, 24-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Desperado
0 : 2
The New Top
07:00 AM Monday, 24-02-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Desperado
2 : 0
iG Vitality
06:00 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
Team Serenity
12:15 PM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Desperado
2 : 0
Look For Smile
10:00 AM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Friday, 21-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
YouKnowWho
06:00 AM Friday, 21-02-2020
Thursday, 20-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
ASNI
0 : 2
Desperado
10:00 AM Thursday, 20-02-2020
Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Desperado
2 : 0
Team Viper
06:00 AM Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Desperado
0 : 2
iG Vitality
06:00 AM Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Desperado
0 : 2
Newbee
06:00 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Sunday, 05-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Desperado
08:00 AM Sunday, 05-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Desperado
0 : 2
Team Adroit
04:00 AM Sunday, 05-01-2020
Thursday, 26-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
2 : 0
Fire Dragon
04:00 AM Thursday, 26-12-2019
Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
0 : 2
Newbee
06:00 AM Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
0 : 2
Dota My Goal
04:00 AM Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
1 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
09:00 AM Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Close