Desperado - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 21 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
YouKnowWho
06:00 AM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
ASNI
0 : 2
Desperado
10:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Team Viper
0 : 2
Desperado
06:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Desperado
0 : 2
iG Vitality
06:00 AM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Newbee
2 : 0
Desperado
06:00 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Desperado
08:00 AM CET
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Team Adroit
2 : 0
Desperado
04:00 AM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
2 : 0
Fire Dragon
04:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
0 : 2
Newbee
06:00 AM CET
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
0 : 2
Dota My Goal
04:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
1 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
09:00 AM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
Elite Challenge Obao Season 1 Regular
Desperado
1 : 1
FTD.Guys
04:00 AM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Ling Er
2 : 0
Desperado
06:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Desperado
0 : 2
Neon Esports
12:00 PM CET
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Desperado
1 : 1
iG Vitality
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
YouKnowWho
2 : 0
Desperado
10:00 AM CET
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Busy Gaming
1 : 1
Desperado
08:00 AM CET
Close