DETONA Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 04 March 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 LAN Qualifier Group A
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
BIG
11:30 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 LAN Qualifier Group A
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Orgless
12:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 LAN Qualifier Group A
BIG
0 : 1
DETONA Gaming
06:00 PM CET
Monday, 17 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 1
DETONA Gaming
02:00 AM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 1
W7M Gaming
10:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Rysix
0 : 2
DETONA Gaming
07:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
1 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:10 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
W7M Gaming
1 : 2
DETONA Gaming
07:15 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Alma Gaming
10:00 PM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
WESG 2019 Latin America Brazil Closed Qualifier Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
YeaH!
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
1 : 2
paiN Gaming
10:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Playoffs
Isurus Gaming
1 : 2
DETONA Gaming
04:00 PM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
RED Canids
04:00 PM CET
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group B
DETONA Gaming
0 : 1
W7M Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group B
paiN Gaming
0 : 1
DETONA Gaming
09:00 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
OMEN Atlantic Challenge Season 2019 Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 1
Movistar Riders
11:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Keyd Stars
12:30 AM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
W7M Gaming
1 : 1
DETONA Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
1 : 1
DETONA Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 2
DETONA Gaming
1 : 2
ATK
06:15 AM CET
Close