DETONA Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 14 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 2
Team Singularity
2 : 1
DETONA Gaming
02:25 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
RED Canids
10:15 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
1 : 1
paiN Gaming
12:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
02:25 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Infinity Esports
02:25 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
02:25 AM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
02:00 AM CEST
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
01:45 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
0 : 2
DETONA Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
W7M Gaming
0 : 2
DETONA Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
RED Canids
11:20 PM CEST
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
RED Canids
11:20 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Online Stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
09:15 PM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
paiN Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
paiN Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Online Stage
DETONA Gaming
2 : 1
Falkol e-Sports
09:10 PM CEST
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Online Stage
DETONA Gaming
10 : 16
paiN Gaming
02:15 AM CEST
Close