Dignitas Academy - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Dignitas Academy United States
Streak
All Matches
11 Win
5 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
69% All Time
N/A Last 30 Days
Dignitas Academy Tournaments Attending
LCS Academy Summer 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $25,000
Dates:From 11-06-2020 to 29-08-2020
upcoming
LCS Academy Spring 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $25,000
Dates:From 24-01-2020 to 18-04-2020
complete

Dignitas Academy League of Legends schedule

Friday, 12 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
04:00 AM CEST Fri 12 Jun
Golden Guardians Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Team SoloMid Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Friday, 19 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
04:00 AM CEST Fri 19 Jun
FlyQuest Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 20 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 20 Jun
CLG Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Friday, 26 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Fri 26 Jun
Dignitas Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 27 June 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 27 Jun
Team Liquid Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Friday, 03 July 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Fri 03 Jul
100 Thieves Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Saturday, 04 July 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Jul
Cloud9 Academy
Dignitas Academy
Show Odds
Close