Dignitas - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Dignitas United States
Streak
Last Year Matches
0 Win
0 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
0% Last Year
0% Last 30 Days
Dignitas Tournaments Attending
LCS Spring 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $200,000
Dates:From 25-01-2020 to 20-04-2020
upcoming

Dignitas League of Legends schedule

Sunday, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Counter Logic Gaming
Dignitas
1.42 2.70
1.36 3.03
1.36 3.00
1.36 3.00
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.35 1.54
2.31 1.58
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
SM
Dignitas
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Dignitas
Cloud9
Sunday, 16 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 16 Feb
100 Thieves
Dignitas
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 16 Feb
Dignitas
Golden Guardians
Close