Dominus Esports - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Dominus Esports China
Streak
Last Year Matches
2 Win
4 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
33% Last Year
0% Last 30 Days
Dominus Esports Tournaments Attending
LPL Spring 2020 China
Prize Pool: $520,870
Dates:From 13-01-2020 to 06-04-2020
live
Demacia Cup Season 2019 China
Dates:From 21-12-2019 to 30-12-2019
complete

Dominus Esports League of Legends schedule

Thursday, 06 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 06 Feb
Rogue Warriors
Dominus Esports
2.41 1.54
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
eStar
Dominus Esports
Monday, 17 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 17 Feb
Top Esports
Dominus Esports
Friday, 21 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 21 Feb
Dominus Esports
LGD Gaming
Monday, 24 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 24 Feb
Dominus Esports
FunPlus Phoenix
Thursday, 27 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 27 Feb
Dominus Esports
Victory Five
Tuesday, 03 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Tue 03 Mar
Dominus Esports
Team We
Friday, 06 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 06 Mar
Oh My God
Dominus Esports
Tuesday, 10 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Tue 10 Mar
EDward Gaming
Dominus Esports
Tuesday, 17 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Tue 17 Mar
Dominus Esports
LNG Esports
Close