Dominus Esports - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 11-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
1 : 2
Rogue Warriors
11:00 AM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
2 : 1
Dominus Esports
11:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
2 : 0
EDward Gaming
11:00 AM Monday, 29-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Suning
2 : 1
Dominus Esports
11:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
JD Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
Oh My God
11:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
LGD Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
eStar
11:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
Victory Five
11:00 AM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Friday, 17-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
JD Gaming
12:00 PM Friday, 17-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
12:00 PM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
2 : 1
Suning
08:00 AM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Tuesday, 07-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Bilibili Gaming
2 : 1
Dominus Esports
08:00 AM Tuesday, 07-04-2020
Friday, 03-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
EDward Gaming
08:00 AM Friday, 03-04-2020
Wednesday, 01-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
2 : 0
LNG Esports
08:00 AM Wednesday, 01-04-2020
Sunday, 19-01-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
1 : 2
Vici Gaming Potential
10:00 AM Sunday, 19-01-2020
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Sunday, 22-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group D
Dominus Esports
0 : 1
Rogue Warriors
12:00 PM Sunday, 22-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group D
Dominus Esports
1 : 0
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM Sunday, 22-12-2019
Close