DotaHero - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 12-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
DotaHero
0 : 3
Fnatic
08:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
BOOM Esports
1 : 2
DotaHero
11:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
DotaHero
0 : 2
Fnatic
05:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
DotaHero
2 : 0
Neon Esports
05:00 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
DotaHero
1 : 1
TNC Predator
05:00 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
DotaHero
1 : 1
Team Sirius
05:00 AM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
DotaHero
1 : 1
Rise
09:00 AM Friday, 05-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
DotaHero
05:00 AM Friday, 05-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
DotaHero
2 : 0
Ocean
05:00 AM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Friday, 01-11-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Aggressive Slayer
1 : 0
DotaHero
12:00 PM Friday, 01-11-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
DotaHero
1 : 0
Tiny Airline
08:00 AM Friday, 01-11-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
DotaHero
0 : 1
Team Cyanide
03:30 AM Friday, 01-11-2019
Thursday, 31-10-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
DotaHero
0 : 1
Resurgence
08:00 AM Thursday, 31-10-2019
Friday, 27-09-2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
DotaHero
0 : 3
Flower Gaming
01:30 PM Friday, 27-09-2019
Thursday, 19-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 1
Elephant
10:00 AM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
0 : 2
Execration
07:30 AM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Monday, 16-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
2 : 0
Lowkey Esports
01:00 PM Monday, 16-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
0 : 2
Team Cosy
11:00 AM Monday, 16-09-2019
Sunday, 15-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
0 : 2
Virgin Gaming
09:00 AM Sunday, 15-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 1
Hunt Wave
05:00 AM Sunday, 15-09-2019
Close