DotaHero - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 01 November 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
Aggressive Slayer
1 : 0
DotaHero
12:00 PM CET
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
Tiny Airline
0 : 1
DotaHero
08:00 AM CET
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
Team Cyanide
1 : 0
DotaHero
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
DotaHero
0 : 1
Resurgence
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 27 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
Flower Gaming
3 : 0
DotaHero
01:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 1
Elephant
10:00 AM CEST
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
0 : 2
Execration
07:30 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
2 : 0
Lowkey Esports
01:00 PM CEST
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
0 : 2
Team Cosy
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Virgin Gaming
2 : 0
DotaHero
09:00 AM CEST
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 1
Hunt Wave
05:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 14 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
DotaHero
2 : 0
Resurgence
11:30 AM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
DotaHero
2 : 0
Siamang Tunggal
04:00 AM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
Reality Rift
2 : 0
DotaHero
01:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 3
Team Cosy
07:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Cosy
1 : 2
DotaHero
08:00 AM CEST
Monday, 02 September 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
DotaHero
2 : 0
Team Edition
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
496 Gaming
0 : 2
DotaHero
02:30 PM CEST
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Execration
1 : 1
DotaHero
11:30 AM CEST
Friday, 30 August 2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Viper
0 : 2
DotaHero
12:30 PM CEST
Close