e-Galo - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 01-10-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Pre-Relegation
Cream Real Betis
0 : 2
e-Galo
01:30 AM Thursday, 01-10-2020
Wednesday, 30-09-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Pre-Relegation
Keyd Stars
2 : 1
e-Galo
01:30 AM Wednesday, 30-09-2020
Monday, 14-09-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
e-Galo
0 : 1
Keyd Stars
11:30 PM Monday, 14-09-2020
Wednesday, 09-09-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
1 : 0
e-Galo
10:20 PM Wednesday, 09-09-2020
Tuesday, 08-09-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
e-Galo
0 : 1
RED Canids
01:30 AM Tuesday, 08-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
W7M Gaming
1 : 0
e-Galo
12:40 AM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Tuesday, 01-09-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
e-Galo
0 : 1
Bravos
01:50 AM Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Wednesday, 26-08-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
9z
1 : 0
e-Galo
11:10 PM Wednesday, 26-08-2020
Tuesday, 25-08-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
e-Galo
0 : 1
Sharks Esports
02:40 AM Tuesday, 25-08-2020
Thursday, 20-08-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 3 Group stage
e-Galo
1 : 0
Cream Real Betis
02:40 AM Thursday, 20-08-2020
Close