EHOME - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
Vici Gaming
0 : 0
EHOME
02:45 PM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
OneThree
1 : 0
EHOME
10:15 AM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
TYLOO
1 : 0
EHOME
07:15 AM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
L9L
0 : 1
EHOME
05:45 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asia Open Qualifier #2
EHOME
0 : 1
Bren Esports
02:10 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Champions Cup Season 2019 Group A
EHOME
0 : 2
R-Stars
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Champions Cup Season 2019 Group A
Aster
0 : 2
EHOME
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Playoffs
TYLOO
0 : 2
EHOME
10:35 AM CET
EPICENTER Season 2019 Playoffs
EHOME
0 : 2
TYLOO
05:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Playoffs
OneThree
1 : 2
EHOME
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Chinese qualifier Group a
EHOME
2 : 0
D7G
08:00 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Asia Championships Season 2019 Chinese qualifier
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
EHOME
08:50 AM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
Asia Championships Season 2019 Chinese qualifier
EHOME
2 : 0
Aster
06:10 AM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 China Qualifier
TYLOO
2 : 0
EHOME
11:15 AM CEST
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 China Qualifier
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
EHOME
07:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 China Qualifier
OneThree
1 : 2
EHOME
12:15 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 China Qualifier
5Power Gaming
2 : 1
EHOME
08:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) China Closed Qualifier
TYLOO
2 : 1
EHOME
11:00 AM CEST
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) China Closed Qualifier
EHOME
0 : 2
5Power Gaming
05:10 AM CEST
Close