EHOME.Immortal - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 24-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group B
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group B
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
08:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
iG Vitality
06:00 AM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 1
Ocean
01:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 1
StarLucK.Fly
07:00 AM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
07:00 AM Friday, 22-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
iG Vitality
01:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 1
Longinus
04:50 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Ocean
02:30 PM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
Longinus
09:30 AM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Tuesday, 05-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
Ocean
10:00 AM Tuesday, 05-05-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Monday, 04-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
07:00 AM Monday, 04-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
StarLucK.Fly
12:00 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
KG.Luminous
01:00 PM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
01:00 PM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Aster.Aries
1 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
10:00 AM Monday, 13-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 1
Look For Smile
11:00 AM Friday, 10-04-2020
Thursday, 09-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
KG.Luminous
09:00 AM Thursday, 09-04-2020
Close