Elements Pro Gaming - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 12-07-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Dragon Army
1 : 0
Elements Pro Gaming
04:00 PM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
ROX
05:00 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Unicorns Of Love
1 : 0
Elements Pro Gaming
05:05 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
One Breath Gaming
04:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
CrowCrowd
1 : 0
Elements Pro Gaming
03:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Gambit
1 : 0
Elements Pro Gaming
03:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Vega Squadron
0 : 1
Elements Pro Gaming
04:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
Dragon Army
06:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 3
Unicorns Of Love
03:00 PM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
M19
05:00 PM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Saturday, 11-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
1 : 0
Gambit
03:00 PM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Sunday, 05-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
Vega Squadron
04:00 PM Sunday, 05-04-2020
Saturday, 04-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Dragon Army
0 : 1
Elements Pro Gaming
03:00 PM Saturday, 04-04-2020
Sunday, 22-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
ROX
02:00 PM Sunday, 22-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
Unicorns Of Love
05:00 PM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Wednesday, 18-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Playoffs
Elements Pro Gaming
1 : 2
ROX
01:00 PM Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
CrowCrowd
0 : 1
Elements Pro Gaming
04:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
1 : 0
M19
04:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Group C
CrowCrowd
1 : 0
Elements Pro Gaming
06:00 PM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
1 : 0
Gambit
02:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Close