Team Envy - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 23-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
Team Envy
0 : 2
MIBR
12:30 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
Team Envy
0 : 2
Team One
09:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
100 Thieves
1 : 2
Team Envy
10:45 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Playoffs
Cloud9
2 : 1
Team Envy
10:00 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group B
Bad News Bears
1 : 2
Team Envy
10:00 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Friday, 01-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group B
MIBR
2 : 1
Team Envy
10:00 PM Friday, 01-05-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group B
Team Envy
2 : 0
Team Liquid
10:00 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group B
Team Envy
2 : 0
YeaH!
10:00 PM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group B
FURIA
2 : 1
Team Envy
10:00 PM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Tuesday, 21-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Bad News Bears
2 : 0
Team Envy
01:00 AM Tuesday, 21-04-2020
Monday, 20-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Cloud9
2 : 1
Team Envy
12:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Swole Patrol
1 : 2
Team Envy
03:25 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Recon 5
1 : 2
Team Envy
12:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Saturday, 04-04-2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group A
Cloud9
2 : 1
Team Envy
06:00 PM Saturday, 04-04-2020
Tuesday, 31-03-2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group A
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Team Envy
10:00 PM Tuesday, 31-03-2020
Friday, 27-03-2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 2: Group A
Cloud9
1 : 2
Team Envy
09:00 PM Friday, 27-03-2020
Friday, 20-03-2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 1: Group C
MIBR
2 : 0
Team Envy
06:00 PM Friday, 20-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
FLASHPOINT 2020 Season 1 Phase 1: Group C
Gen.G
2 : 1
Team Envy
06:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Team Envy
2 : 0
YeaH!
02:00 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Monday, 09-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
1 : 2
Team Envy
02:00 AM Monday, 09-03-2020
Close