Espada - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 22 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
KOVA
1 : 2
Espada
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Great Universe Cup Season 2020 Group A
Espada
2 : 0
spray'n'pray
04:00 PM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
Espada
2 : 1
BIG Academy
04:00 PM CET
Friday, 17 January 2020
Great Universe Cup Season 2020 Group A
Espada
0 : 2
Akatsuki
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
OFFSET
0 : 2
Espada
05:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group A
Espada
0 : 2
EXTREMUM
12:55 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group A
Espada
1 : 2
Project X
11:55 AM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Espada
05:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
AOC & Western Digital Winter Clash 2019 Regular
Espada
2 : 0
Majesty
06:05 PM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
AOC & Western Digital Winter Clash 2019 Regular
WaitForTag
2 : 1
Espada
08:40 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Playoffs
Espada
2 : 1
ex-Windigo
06:05 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
CIS Rising League Season 3 Regular
Espada
3 : 0
Dracarys
02:15 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 CIS Open Qualifier
Espada
14 : 16
Melbet
10:10 PM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
CIS Rising League Season 3 Regular
Espada
2 : 0
Dracarys
02:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Closed qualifier
EXTREMUM
0 : 2
Espada
03:30 PM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Closed qualifier
Espada
1 : 2
Skade
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Espada
0 : 2
Nemiga gaming
02:00 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Espada
2 : 0
Skade
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Heretics
1 : 2
Espada
07:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Espada
1 : 2
Team Unique
05:00 PM CEST
Close