eStar - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
eStar China
Streak
WW
Last Year Matches
2 Win
0 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
100% Last Year
100% Last 30 Days
eStar Tournaments Attending
LPL Spring 2020 China
Prize Pool: $520,870
Dates:From 13-01-2020 to 06-04-2020
live

eStar League of Legends schedule

Friday, 07 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Fri 07 Feb
eStar
Bilibili Gaming
2.66 1.45
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
eStar
Dominus Esports
Thursday, 13 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 13 Feb
eStar
Suning
Monday, 17 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Mon 17 Feb
Victory Five
eStar
Wednesday, 19 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 19 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
eStar
Friday, 28 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 28 Feb
EDward Gaming
eStar
Sunday, 01 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 01 Mar
eStar
LGD Gaming
Wednesday, 04 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 04 Mar
Top Esports
eStar
Monday, 09 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 09 Mar
eStar
Invictus Gaming
Monday, 16 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 16 Mar
eStar
Vici Gaming Potential
Close