Evil Geniuses Academy - League of Legends Team Results

Friday, 17 April 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses Academy
0 : 3
Cloud9 Academy
10:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Playoffs
Dignitas Academy
1 : 3
Evil Geniuses Academy
10:00 PM CEST
Friday, 03 April 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses Academy
3 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
10:00 PM CEST
Monday, 09 March 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
CLG Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
09:30 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
02:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
12:00 AM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses Academy
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 24 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team SoloMid Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 17 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals Academy
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses Academy
11:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Evil Geniuses Academy
0 : 1
Cloud9 Academy
02:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
12:00 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Evil Geniuses Academy
0 : 1
CLG Academy
02:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses Academy
12:00 AM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Evil Geniuses Academy
1 : 0
Team SoloMid Academy
03:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Evil Geniuses Academy
0 : 1
100 Thieves Academy
12:00 AM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas Academy
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses Academy
02:00 AM CET
Close