Evil Geniuses - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 22 December 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Playoffs
mousesports
2 : 0
Evil Geniuses
01:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Playoffs
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
03:00 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Finals Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
forZe
07:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Finals Group B
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
mousesports
06:15 PM CET
EPICENTER Season 2019 Finals Group B
forZe
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
mousesports
07:30 PM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
100 Thieves
07:45 PM CET
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group A
Fnatic
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
01:15 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Playoffs
Astralis
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
07:00 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Group A
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
09:40 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Group A
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
Team Liquid
11:00 PM CET
ECS Season 8 Finals Group A
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
AVANGAR
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Asia Championships Season 2019 Group A
G2 Esports
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Asia Championships Season 2019 Group A
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
MIBR
06:45 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
FaZe Clan
10:05 AM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Group B
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
TYLOO
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Beijing 2019) Group B
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
Evil Geniuses
07:55 AM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
Fnatic
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
03:30 PM CEST
Friday, 25 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
Renegades
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
07:00 PM CEST
Close