Evil Geniuses - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 17 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
Cloud9
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
11:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 3
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Complexity Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 1
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Cloud9
02:25 AM CEST
Sunday, 13 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 1
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
Complexity Gaming
02:25 AM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group B Round 1
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
eUnited
02:25 AM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
mousesports
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Grayhound
04:20 PM CEST
Sunday, 29 September 2019
ESL One New York 2019 Playoffs
Astralis
1 : 3
Evil Geniuses
07:15 PM CEST
ESL One New York 2019 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
G2 Esports
12:30 AM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
ESL One New York 2019 Group B
Astralis
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
05:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
ESL One New York 2019 Group B
FaZe Clan
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
08:35 PM CEST
Close