Evil Geniuses - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group B
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
noEscape Esports
03:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) North America: Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 22 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Team Liquid
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
01:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
06:30 AM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group C
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
Team Aster
01:30 PM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group C
Evil Geniuses
1 : 2
Team Liquid
01:30 PM CET
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group C
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
10:00 AM CET
Monday, 07 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 NA Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
Quincy Crew
10:30 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 NA Qualifier Group A
DoZe Esports
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
02:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 NA Qualifier Group A
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
J.Storm
08:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 NA Qualifier Group A
Team Xolotl
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
12:00 AM CEST
Friday, 23 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
Team Liquid
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 22 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
OG
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
03:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Team Secret
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
07:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 18 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
08:02 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 1
Evil Geniuses
03:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 17 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Evil Geniuses
1 : 1
Infamous
05:33 AM CEST
Friday, 16 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
01:00 PM CEST
Close