Evil Geniuses - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 29-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Playoffs
4 Zoomers
2 : 0
Evil Geniuses
08:10 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
CR4ZY
11:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Playoffs
Thunder Predator
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
12:30 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Playoffs
4 Zoomers
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
09:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
beastcoast
11:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
1 : 1
business associates
09:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
CR4ZY
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
09:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
1 : 1
Thunder Predator
09:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Midas Club
11:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
PlusOne
09:00 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Quincy Crew
09:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Plasma
11:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 Americas 2020 Group stage
4 Zoomers
1 : 1
Evil Geniuses
09:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 North & South America Playoffs
CR4ZY
2 : 0
Evil Geniuses
07:00 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 North & South America Playoffs
business associates
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
10:00 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 North & South America Group Stage
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
Thunder Predator
11:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 North & South America Group Stage
business associates
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
10:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 North & South America Group Stage
CR4ZY
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
10:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 North & South America Group Stage
Evil Geniuses
0 : 2
Quincy Crew
10:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
BTS Pro Americas 2020 Playoffs
Evil Geniuses
3 : 1
Quincy Crew
09:00 PM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Close