Evil Geniuses - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Evil Geniuses United States
Streak
All Matches
10 Win
9 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
53% All Time
N/A Last 30 Days
Evil Geniuses Tournaments Attending
LCS Summer 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $200,000
Dates:From 13-06-2020 to 14-09-2020
upcoming
LCS Spring 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $200,000
2ndPlace
Dates:From 25-01-2020 to 20-04-2020
complete

Evil Geniuses League of Legends schedule

Saturday, 13 June 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO1
03:00 AM CEST Sat 13 Jun
100 Thieves
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Regular Season
BO1
10:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Counter Logic Gaming
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Sunday, 21 June 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Cloud9
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Regular Season
BO1
10:00 PM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Team Liquid
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Saturday, 27 June 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO1
11:00 PM CEST Sat 27 Jun
SM
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Monday, 29 June 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO1
01:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Sunday, 05 July 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO1
12:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
FlyQuest
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Monday, 06 July 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO1
01:00 AM CEST Mon 06 Jul
Immortals
Evil Geniuses
Show Odds
Close