EVOS Esports - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 11-07-2020
VCS Summer 2020 Regular season
Percent
0 : 2
EVOS Esports
12:00 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
VCS Summer 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 0
OverPower Esports
12:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
VCS Summer 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
1 : 2
Team Flash
03:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
VCS Summer 2020 Regular season
Cerberus
2 : 0
EVOS Esports
03:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
VCS Summer 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
0 : 2
Team Secret
03:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
VCS Summer 2020 Regular season
GAM Esports
2 : 1
EVOS Esports
02:10 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
Pulsefire Cup 2020 Playoffs
Dashing Buffalo
2 : 0
EVOS Esports
02:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
EVOS Esports
1 : 3
Team Flash
10:00 AM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
EVOS Esports
3 : 2
Team Secret
10:00 AM Friday, 10-04-2020
Sunday, 05-04-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Cerberus
2 : 1
EVOS Esports
10:00 AM Sunday, 05-04-2020
Thursday, 02-04-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Dashing Buffalo
0 : 2
EVOS Esports
10:00 AM Thursday, 02-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 0
FTV
10:00 AM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Friday, 27-03-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 1
Team Secret
11:00 AM Friday, 27-03-2020
Friday, 13-03-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Adonis
1 : 2
EVOS Esports
02:00 PM Friday, 13-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
0 : 2
GAM Esports
02:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
1 : 2
Team Flash
11:00 AM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Saturday, 29-02-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Cerberus
2 : 0
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM Saturday, 29-02-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Dashing Buffalo
1 : 2
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Friday, 21-02-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 1
FTV
11:00 AM Friday, 21-02-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Adonis
0 : 2
EVOS Esports
02:00 PM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Close