EVOS Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 05 April 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
1 : 2
Cerberus
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 02 April 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Dashing Buffalo
0 : 2
EVOS Esports
10:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 29 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 0
FTV
10:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Team Secret
1 : 2
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 1
Adonis
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
0 : 2
GAM Esports
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 01 March 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
1 : 2
Team Flash
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Cerberus
2 : 0
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
2 : 1
Dashing Buffalo
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
FTV
1 : 2
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Adonis
0 : 2
EVOS Esports
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 07 February 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
EVOS Esports
0 : 2
GAM Esports
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 31 January 2020
VCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Team Flash
1 : 2
EVOS Esports
11:00 AM CET
Close